American Horror Story YIFY

American Horror Story (2011)


American Horror Story is a horror television series created and produced by Ryan Murphy and Brad Falchuk. Described as an anthology series, each season is conceived as a self-contained miniseries, following a disparate set of characters and settings, and a storyline with its own "beginning, middle, and end".

American Horror Story YIFY TV
Score: 6.8/10 from 349 votes
First Air Date: 2011-10-05
Last Air Date: 2016-11-16
Total Seasons: 6
Total Episodes: 73
Status: Returning Series
In Production: 1
Network: FX

Loading the player...

All Episodes American Horror Story

Geen informatie beschikbaar.

All Seasons American Horror Story

Season 1
First Air Date: 2011-10-05
Season 2
First Air Date: 2012-10-17
Season 3
First Air Date: 2013-10-09
Season 4
First Air Date: 2014-10-08
Season 5
First Air Date: 2015-10-07
Season 6
First Air Date: 2016-09-14

Casts American Horror Story

Sarah Paulson
as Audrey Tindall / Shelby Miller
Cuba Gooding Jr.
as Dominic Banks / Matt Miller
Kathy Bates
as Agnes Mary Winstead / Thomasyn White
Lily Rabe
as Shelby Miller
André Holland
as Matt Miller
Denis O'Hare
as Dr. Elias Cunningham
Wes Bentley
as Ambrose White
Cheyenne Jackson
as Sidney Aaron James
Evan Peters
as Rory Manahan / Edward Philippe Mott
Angela Bassett
as Monet Tumissee / Lee Harris

Crew American Horror Story