Maigret YIFY

Maigret (1992)


Based on the novels by Georges Simenon, Michael Gambon plays the eponymous detective from the Sûreté in this 1992 revival of the 1960s BBC drama series. Maigret is an intuitutive detective, who investigates his cases by watching and listening, getting to know everyone on his list of suspects until someone makes a slip or breaks down and confesses.

Maigret YIFY TV
Score: 8.5/10 from 2 votes
First Air Date: 1992-02-09
Last Air Date: 1993-04-18
Total Seasons: 2
Total Episodes: 12
Status: Ended
Network: ITV

Loading the player...

All Episodes Maigret

Season 1 Episode 1
Maigret Sets a Trap
First Air Date: | Duration: 120 min
Season 1 Episode 2
Maigret's Dead Man
First Air Date: | Duration: 120 min
Season 2 Episode 1
Maigret's Night at the Crossroads
First Air Date: | Duration: 120 min
Season 2 Episode 2
Maigret in Montmartre
First Air Date: | Duration: 115 min

All Seasons Maigret

Season 1
First Air Date: 1992-02-09
Season 2
First Air Date: 1993-03-14

Casts Maigret

Michael Gambon
as Chief Inspector Maigret
Geoffrey Hutchings
as Sgt. Lucas
Jack Galloway
as Inspector Janvier
James Larkin
as Inspector LaPointe

Crew Maigret