The House of Eliott YIFY

The House of Eliott (1991)


The House of Eliott is a British television series produced and broadcast by the BBC in three series between 1991 and 1994. The series starred Stella Gonet and Louise Lombard as two sisters in 1920s London who establish a dressmaking business and eventually their own haute couture fashion house. It was created by Jean Marsh and Eileen Atkins, who had previously devised Upstairs, Downstairs. The series was written by several writers including Jill Hyem, Peter Buckman, Deborah Cook and Ginnie Hole.

The House of Eliott YIFY TV
Score: 8/10 from 2 votes
First Air Date: 1991-08-31
Last Air Date: 1993-03-06
Total Seasons: 3
Total Episodes: 34
Status: Ended
Network: British Broadcasting Corporation

Loading the player...

All Episodes The House of Eliott

No episodes found.

All Seasons The House of Eliott

Season 1
First Air Date: 1991-08-31
Season 2
First Air Date: 1992-09-06
Season 3
First Air Date: 1993-01-02

Casts The House of Eliott

Louise Lombard
Stella Gonet
Cathy Murphy
Aden Gillett
Victoria Alcock
Richard Lintern
Jamie Foreman

Crew The House of Eliott