Sleepy Hollow YIFY

Sleepy Hollow (2013)

MysterySci-Fi & FantasyDrama

Ichabod Crane is resurrected and pulled two and a half centuries through time to unravel a mystery that dates all the way back to the founding fathers.

Sleepy Hollow YIFY TV
Score: 6.4/10 from 193 votes
First Air Date: 2013-09-16
Last Air Date: 2017-03-31
Total Seasons: 4
Total Episodes: 62
Status: Canceled
Network: Fox Broadcasting Company

Loading the player...

All Episodes Sleepy Hollow

No episodes found.

All Seasons Sleepy Hollow

Season 0
First Air Date: 2013-08-11
Season 1
First Air Date: 2013-09-16
Season 2
First Air Date: 2014-09-22
Season 3
First Air Date: 2015-10-01
Season 4
First Air Date: 2017-01-06

Casts Sleepy Hollow

Tom Mison
as Ichabod Crane
Lyndie Greenwood
as Jenny Mills
Rachel Melvin
as Alex Norwood
Janina Gavankar
as Diana Thomas
Jerry MacKinnon
as Jake Wells

Crew Sleepy Hollow