When Calls The Heart YIFY

When Calls The Heart (2014)


Elizabeth Thatcher, a young school teacher from a wealthy Eastern family, migrates from the big city to teach school in a small coal mining town in the west.

When Calls The Heart YIFY TV
Score: 8.1/10 from 28 votes
First Air Date: 2014-01-11
Last Air Date: 2018-04-22
Total Seasons: 5
Total Episodes: 48
Status: Returning Series
In Production: 1
Network: Hallmark Channel

All Episodes When Calls The Heart

No episodes found.

All Seasons When Calls The Heart

Season 0
First Air Date:
Season 1
First Air Date: 2014-01-11
Season 2
First Air Date: 2015-04-24
Season 3
First Air Date: 2015-12-26
Season 4
First Air Date: 2017-02-19
Season 5
First Air Date: 2018-02-18

Casts When Calls The Heart

Erin Krakow
as Elizabeth Thatcher
Loretta Walsh
as Florence Blakeley
Gracyn Shinyei
as Emily Montgomery
Mark Cummins
as Henry Gowen
Lori Loughlin
as Abigail Stanton
Charlotte Hegele
as Julie Thatcher
Daniel Lissing
as Jack Thornton

Crew When Calls The Heart