Desus & Mero YIFY
5.8

Desus & Mero (2016)

Talk

The Bronx's very own Desus Nice and The Kid Mero, aka the Bodega Boys, give you their takes on politics, sports, entertainment and other subjects they don't really know about. The brand is strong! Watch this because Mero has mad kids and Desus loves sneakers and they’re funny and the other late night shows are corny AF.

Desus & Mero YIFY TV
Score: 5.8/10 from 4 votes
First Air Date: 2016-10-17
Last Air Date: 2017-12-13
Total Seasons: 2
Total Episodes: 208
Status: Returning Series
In Production: 1
Network: Viceland

Loading the player...

All Episodes Desus & Mero

Season 2016 Episode 1
Monday, October 17, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 2
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 3
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 4
Thursday, October 20, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 5
Monday, October 24, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 6
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 7
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 8
Thursday, October 27, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 9
Monday, October 31, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 10
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 11
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 12
Thursday, November 3, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 13
Monday, November 7, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 14
Live Election Special 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 15
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 16
Thursday, November 10, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 17
Monday, November 14, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 18
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 19
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 20
Thursday, November 17, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 21
Monday, November 21, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 22
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 23
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 24
Thursday, November 24, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 25
Monday, November 28, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 26
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 27
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 28
Thursday, December 1, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 29
Monday, December 5, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 30
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 31
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 32
Thursday, December 8, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 33
Monday, December 12, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 34
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 35
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 36
Thursday, December 15, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 37
Monday, December 19, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 38
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 39
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2016 Episode 40
Thursday, December 22, 2016
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 1
Monday, January 9, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 2
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 3
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 4
Thursday, January 12, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 5
Monday, January 16, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 6
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 7
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 8
Thursday, January 19, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 9
Monday, January 23, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 10
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 11
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 12
Thursday, January 26, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 13
Monday, January 30, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 14
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 15
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 16
Thursday, February 2, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 17
Monday, February 6, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 18
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 19
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 20
Thursday, February 9, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 21
Monday, February 13, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 22
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 23
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 24
Thursday, February 16, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 25
Monday, February 27, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 26
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 27
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 28
Thursday, March 2, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 29
Monday, March 6, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 30
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 31
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 32
Thursday, March 9, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 33
Monday, March 13, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 34
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 35
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 36
Thursday, March 16, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 37
Monday, March 20, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 38
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 39
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 40
Thursday, March 23, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 41
Monday, March 27, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 42
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 43
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 44
Thursday, March 30, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 45
Monday, April 3, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 46
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 47
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 48
Thursday, April 6, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 49
Monday, April 17, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 50
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 51
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 52
Thursday, April 20, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 53
Monday, April 24, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 54
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 55
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 56
Thursday, April 27, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 57
Monday, May 1, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 58
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 59
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 60
Thursday, May 4, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 61
Monday, May 8, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 62
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 63
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 64
Thursday, May 11, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 65
Monday, May 15, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 66
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 67
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 68
Thursday, May 18, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 69
Monday, May 22, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 70
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 71
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 72
Thursday, May 25, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 73
Monday, June 5, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 74
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 75
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 76
Thursday, June 8, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 77
Monday, June 12, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 78
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 79
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 80
Thursday, June 15, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 81
Monday, June 19, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 82
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 83
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 84
Thursday, June 22, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 85
Monday, June 26, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 86
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 87
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 88
Thursday, June 29, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 89
Monday, July 17, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 90
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 91
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 92
Thursday, July 20, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 93
Monday, July 24, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 94
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 95
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 96
Thursday, July 27, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 97
Monday, July 31, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 98
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 99
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 100
Thursday, August 3, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 101
Monday, August 7, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 102
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 103
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 104
Thursday, August 10, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 105
Monday, August 14, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 106
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 107
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 108
Thursday, August 17, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 109
Monday, August 21, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 110
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 111
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 112
Thursday, August 24, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 113
Monday, August 28, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 114
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 115
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 116
Thursday, August 31, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 117
Monday, September 11, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 118
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 119
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 120
Thursday, September 14, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 121
Monday, September 18, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 122
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 123
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 124
Thursday, September 21, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 125
Monday, September 25, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 126
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 127
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 128
Thursday, September 28, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 129
Monday, October 2, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 130
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 131
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 132
Thursday, October 5, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 133
Monday, October 16, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 134
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 135
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 136
Thursday, October 19, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 137
Monday, October 23, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 138
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 139
Wednesdy, October 25, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 140
Thursday, October 26, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 141
Monday, October 30, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 142
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 143
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 144
Thursday, November 2, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 145
Monday, November 6, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 146
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 147
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 148
Thursday, November 9, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 149
Monday, November 13, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 150
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 151
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 152
Thursday, November 16, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 153
Monday, November 20, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 154
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 155
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 156
Thursday, November 23, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 157
Monday, November 27, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 158
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 159
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 160
Thursday, November 30, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 161
Monday, December 4, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 162
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 163
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min
Season 2017 Episode 164
Thursday, December 7, 2017
First Air Date: | Duration: 30 min

All Seasons Desus & Mero

Season 1
First Air Date: 2016-10-17
Season 2
First Air Date: 2017-10-16

Casts Desus & Mero

The Kid Mero
as Himself
Desus Nice
as Himself

Crew Desus & Mero