Only Fools and Horses YIFY

Only Fools and Horses (1981)


The misadventures of two wheeler dealer brothers Del Boy and Rodney Trotter of “Trotters Independent Traders PLC” who scrape their living by selling dodgy goods believing that next year they will be millionaires.

Only Fools and Horses YIFY TV
Score: 8.2/10 from 103 votes
First Air Date: 1981-09-08
Last Air Date: 2003-12-25
Total Seasons: 9
Total Episodes: 51
Status: Ended
Network: BBC One

All Episodes Only Fools and Horses

No episodes found.

All Seasons Only Fools and Horses

Season 0
First Air Date: 1981-12-28
Season 1
First Air Date: 1981-09-08
Season 2
First Air Date: 1982-10-21
Season 3
First Air Date: 1983-11-10
Season 4
First Air Date: 1985-02-21
Season 5
First Air Date: 1986-08-31
Season 6
First Air Date: 1989-01-08
Season 7
First Air Date: 1990-12-30
Season 8
First Air Date: 1996-12-25
Season 9
First Air Date: 2001-12-25

Casts Only Fools and Horses

David Jason
as Del Boy
Nicholas Lyndhurst
as Rodney
Buster Merryfield
as Uncle Albert
Sue Holderness
as Marlene
Tessa Peake-Jones
as Raquel
Patrick Murray
as Mickey Pearce
John Challis
as Boycie
Gwyneth Strong
as Cassandra
Roger Lloyd Pack
as Trigger

Crew Only Fools and Horses

Production John Sullivan Executive Producer
Production Bernard Thompson Producer
Production Gareth Gwenlan Producer
Production Ray Butt Producer