Transformers: War for Cybertron: Siege

Transformers: War for Cybertron: Siege (2020)

  • Genre: Action & Adventure, Animation, Kids, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • First Air Date: 2020-07-30
  • Last Air Date: 2020-07-30
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 6
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 24 min.
  • Language: e
  • Production Company: Polygon Pictures
  • Production Country: Japan, United States of America
  • Networks: Netflix
star 7.7/10
From 212 Ratings


On their dying planet, the Autobots and Decepticons battle fiercely for control of the AllSpark in the Transformers universe's origin story.

Transformers: War for Cybertron: Siege Trailer

Transformers: War for Cybertron: Siege Seasons

Season 1

First Air Date: 2020-07-29
6 Episodes

Transformers: War for Cybertron: Siege Episodes

No episodes found.
  • Jason Marnocha

    as Megatron (voice)
  • Jake Foushee

    as Optimus Prime (voice)
  • Linsay Rousseau

    as Elita-1 (voice)
  • Frank Todaro

    as Starscream / Refraktor / Ravage (voice)
  • Joe Zieja

    as Bumblebee (voice)
  • Rafael Goldstein

    as Ratchet / Soundblaster (voice)
  • Bill Rogers

    as Wheeljack (voice)
  • Keith Silverstein

    as Jetfire / Omega Supreme (voice)
  • Edward Bosco

    as Ultra Magnus / Soundwave (voice)
  • Todd Haberkorn

    as Red Alert / Shockwave (voice)
  • Mark Whitten

    as Sideswipe / Skywarp (voice)
  • Brook Chalmers

    as Impactor (voice)
  • Shawn Hawkins

    as Mirage (voice)
  • Kaiser Johnson

    as Ironhide (voice)
  • Aaron Veach

    as Prowl (voice)
  • Jimmie Stafford

    as Hound (voice)
  • Georgia Reed

    as Chromia (voice)
Production F.J. DeSanto Executive Producer
Production Matt Murray Supervising Producer
Production Ted Biaselli Executive Producer
Production Kohei Obara Executive Producer
Production Joerg Bachmaier Executive Producer
Production Burnie Burns Executive Producer
Production Matt Hullum Executive Producer
Production Gary King Co-Executive Producer
Production George Krstic Co-Executive Producer
Production Vincent Talenti Co-Executive Producer
Sound Alexander Bornstein Original Music Composer
Production Austin Snyder Producer