Seven Deadly Sins

Seven Deadly Sins (2008)

  • Genre: Documentary
  • First Air Date: 2008-12-29
  • Last Air Date: 2009-01-04
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 7
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 60 min.
  • Language: e
  • Production Company: Flight 33 Productions
  • Networks: History
star 7.8/10
From 2,069 Ratings


The series traces the history of the seven deadly sins, how they became part of religious doctrine, and looks at historical figures who have been the worst perpetrators of each. Each of the seven sins is explored, from their origins and nature, their opposing virtue, and their corresponding punishment.

Seven Deadly Sins Trailer

Seven Deadly Sins Seasons

Season 1

First Air Date: 2008-12-29
7 Episodes

Seven Deadly Sins Episodes

Season 2021 Episode 1
Lust: A Deadly Sins Saga
Air Date:
Duration: 120 min
Season 2021 Episode 2
Envy: A Deadly Sins Saga
Air Date:
Duration: 120 min
Writing Brittany Graham Writer